Our Team

+

Andy Payton

Lead Pastor

leadpastor@methodisttemple.church

Andy Payton

Lead Pastor
Email Twitter Facebook


+

JillAnn Knonenborg

Associate Pastor

associatepastor@methodisttemple.church

JillAnn Knonenborg

Associate Pastor
Email


+

Wendy Moore

Director of Operations

operations@methodisttemple.church

Wendy Moore

Director of Operations
Email


+

Jenny Farthing

Receptionist

info@methodisttemple.church

Jenny Farthing

Receptionist
Email


+

Alexandra Amick

Director of Communications

a_amick@methodisttemple.church

Alexandra Amick

Director of Communications
Email


+

Jane Hetherington

Finance Manager

finance@methodisttemple.church

Jane Hetherington

Finance Manager
Email


+

Maggie Harding

Director of Children's Ministries

kidz@methodisttemple.church

Maggie Harding

Director of Children's Ministries
Email


+

Sean Welcher

Director of Youth Ministry

youth@methodisttemple.church

Sean Welcher

Director of Youth Ministry
Email Facebook


+

Joan Nevill

Director of Music

music@methodisttemple.church

Joan Nevill

Director of Music
Email


+

Don Travis

Contemporary Worship Coordinator

dtravis@methodisttemple.church

Don Travis

Contemporary Worship Coordinator

 

 


Email


+

Barbara Waite

Organist

bwaite@methodisttemple.church

Barbara Waite

Organist
Email


+

Becky Sparrenberger

Day Camp Director

daycamp@methodisttemple.church

Becky Sparrenberger

Day Camp Director
Email


+

Evelyn Fields

Custodian


Evelyn Fields

Custodian


+

Bob Attebery

Custodian


Bob Attebery

Custodian


+

Dan Alldridge

Custodian


Dan Alldridge

Custodian


+

Carlus Grant

Custodian


Carlus Grant

Custodian


+

Al Nation

Maintenance


Al Nation

Maintenance

We are a family based church that loves all people.
We are a place you can come to worship, grow and belong.

FOLLOW US

Facebook

FACEBOOK

Twitter

TWITTER

Instagram

INSTAGRAM

Contact Us

CONTACT US


Methhodist Temple

2109 LINCOLN AVENUE   |   EVANSVILLE, IN 47714   |   812.476.1306

© Copyright 2016, Methodist Temple, All Rights Reserved.

Top