Our Team

+

Andy Payton

Lead Pastor

leadpastor@methodisttemple.church

Andy Payton

Lead Pastor
Email Twitter Facebook


+

David Warren

Associate Pastor

associatepastor@methodisttemple.church

David Warren

Associate Pastor
Email Twitter Facebook


+

Pat Jackson

Senior Visitation Pastor

visitation@methodisttemple.church

Pat Jackson

Senior Visitation Pastor
Email


+

Sarah Cannon

Outreach Director

outreach@methodisttemple.church

Sarah Cannon

Outreach Director
Fax: 812.476.1307
Email


+

Sean Welcher

Director of Youth Ministry

youth@methodisttemple.church

Sean Welcher

Director of Youth Ministry
Email Facebook


+

Cathy Witte

KIDZ Ministry Director

kidz@methodisttemple.church

Cathy Witte

KIDZ Ministry Director
Email


+

Maggie Harding

Nursery Director

mharding@methodisttemple.church

Maggie Harding

Nursery Director
Email


+

Joan Nevill

Director of Music

music@methodisttemple.church

Joan Nevill

Director of Music
Email


+

Don Travis

Contemporary Worship Coordinator

dtravis@methodisttemple.church

Don Travis

Contemporary Worship Coordinator
Email


+

Barbara Waite

Organist

bwaite@methodisttemple.church

Barbara Waite

Organist
Email


+

Wendy Moore

Director of Operations

operations@methodisttemple.church

Wendy Moore

Director of Operations
Email


+

Jenny Farthing

Receptionist

info@methodisttemple.church

Jenny Farthing

Receptionist
Email


+

Jane Hetherington

Finance Manager

finance@methodisttemple.church

Jane Hetherington

Finance Manager
Email


+

Becky Sparrenberger

Day Camp Director

daycamp@methodisttemple.church

Becky Sparrenberger

Day Camp Director
Email


+

Bob Attebery

Custodian


Bob Attebery

Custodian


+

Evelyn Fields

Custodian


Evelyn Fields

Custodian


+

Dan Alldridge

Custodian


Dan Alldridge

Custodian


+

Al Nation

Custodian


Al Nation

Custodian


+

Carlus Grant

Custodian


Carlus Grant

Custodian

We are a family church that loves all people.
We are a place you can come to worship, grow and belong.

FOLLOW US

Facebook

FACEBOOK

Twitter

TWITTER

Instagram

INSTAGRAM

Vimeo

VIMEO

Contact Us

CONTACT US


Methhodist Temple

2109 LINCOLN AVENUE   |   EVANSVILLE, IN 47714   |   812.476.1306

© Copyright 2016, Methodist Temple, All Rights Reserved.

Top